Elected officials sworn into office


A swearing in ceremony was held at the Wayne County Courthouse on Thursday, Jan. 5 for those elected to various county offices during the November General Election. Those taking the oath of office included (front) James Rabe, Debra Finn, Lisa Lindsay, Dawn Duffy, Debra Allemann-Dannelly and Amy Miller. Back row, Terry Schulz, Terry Sievers, Thomas Sievers, Jason Dwinell and Judge Robert Ensz, who administered the oath of office.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here