Diane Marie Anderson
Diane Marie Anderson, 73, of Laurel, died Thursday, May 23, 2024 at her residence. Services will be at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, May 28 at Faith Community Church in Laurel with the Rev. Doug …
Donna J. Hansen 
Donna J. Hansen   Services for Donna J. Hansen, 87, of Wayne, will be held at a later date. Arrangements are with Hasemann Funeral Home of Wayne. She died Wednesday May 22, 2024 at the Providence Medical …
Lyle Gene Larson
Lyle Gene Larson, 73, of Pender, died on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at his home.   Visitation will be held Friday, May 24, from 1 to 2 p.m. at the Cornerstone Assembly of God Church in Pender. …
Sam Burris
Private burial in Nebraska and Virginia will take place at a later date for Sam Burris, 80, of Thailand, formerly of Winside.   Sam died Saturday, May 11, 2024 in Thailand. Memorials …
Jeannette Giese
Jeannette Giese, 101, of Wayne, died on her birthday, Wednesday, May 15, 2024, at her home at Kinship Pointe in Wayne. Services will be held at 11 a.m. Monday, May 20 at Journey Christian Church …
Otto 'Doug' Kneifl
Otto “Doug” Kneifl, 76, of Newcastle, died on Monday, May 13, 2024 at his residence while under Hospice care. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, May 17 at St. …
Pam J. Nolte
Pam J. Nolte, (Mrs. Richard “Dick” Nolte) 69, of Wayne died Saturday, May 11, 2024 at Nebraska Medicine in Omaha from complications after a two year battle with Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma. …
Mary N. Davis
Mary N. Davis, 92, of Carroll, died Wednesday, May 8, 2024   with her caring family by her side on Wednesday May 8, 2024, at her home at Kinship Pointe in Wayne. A Christian Service will be …
Lynn Clinton Reber
Lynn Clinton Reber, 72, was born in Naper, Nebraska on March 14, 1952 to Clint and Ioan Reber and died at home in Knoxville, Tennessee on April 18, 2024. ​Lynn grew up in Hoskins and attended …
Vickie Joann (Proett) Weaver
Vickie Joann (Proett) Weaver, 71, of Vinland, Kansas died Saturday, April 27, 2024 in her home. Services will be at 10 a.m., Friday, May 3 at First United Methodist Church, Baldwin City, Kansas. …
Phyllis I. Prince
Funeral services for Phyllis   I. Prince, 72, of Wayne, formerly of Winside, will be held at 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 7 at Winside United Methodist Church in Winside. Visitation will be held from …
Mike Bebee
Memorial services for Mike Bebee, 72, of Stuart, and formerly of Wayne, will be at 10:30 am on Monday, May 13, 2024 at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Atkinson, with Rev. Leif Hasskarl officiating. …
Leslie Anne (Conyers) Franson
Leslie Anne (Conyers) Franson, 78, of Morristown, Tennessee, died Sunday, April 21, 2024. A private graveside service will be held at White Pine Cemetery, where she will be laid to rest beside …
Denny Joe Hale
Denny Joe Hale, 42, of Wayne, died on Thursday,   April 18, 2024 at the University of Nebraska Medical Center in Omaha.   A visitation will be held on Wednesday, April 24 from 5 to 7 …
Mary (Husmann) Sorensen
Mary (Husmann) Sorensen, 100, of Pilger, died Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at St. Joseph's Rehabilitation and Care Center in Norfolk.   Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 24 …
Duane W. Schroeder
Services with military rites for Duane W. Schroeder, 76, of Wayne will be at 11 a.m. Monday, April 22 at First United Methodist Church in Wayne. Visitation will be from 4 to 6 p.m. Sunday, April 21 …
Paul D. Koplin
Public graveside services, with military rites, for Paul D. Koplin, 87, of Lincoln, formerly of Wayne will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, April 20 at Greenwood Cemetery in Wayne (West Driveway).   …
Joy Nelson
Memorial services for Joy Nelson, age 86, of Wausa, were held Monday, April 15, at Evangelical Covenant Church in Wausa. Pastor Casey Holencik officiated, with burial in Woodlawn Cemetery in Wausa. …
Jerry M. and Karen K. Sievers
Memorial services for Jerry M. and Karen K. Sievers, both 65, of Norfolk will be held at 1:30 p.m. Friday, April 19 at First United Methodist Church in Randolph.Visitation will be from 4 to   7 …
Nancy Meyer
Nancy Meyer, 71, of Wayne, died Monday, April 8, 2024. Services will be held at 1 p.m. Monday, April 15 at Grace Lutheran Church in Wayne. Visitation will be from 11:30 a.m. to service time at …
Carol Jean (Eilers) Mortenson
Carol Jean (Eilers) Mortenson, 77, of Wakefield, died Thursday, April 4, 2024, at Sanford USD Medical Center and Hospital in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Visitation will be held from 5 to 7 p.m. …
Marcia Kay Henderson
Marcia Kay Henderson, 65, of Wakefield, died on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at Providence Medical Center in Wayne.   A memorial visitation will be held on from 5 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 9 at …
Virginia “Ginger” Ley (Hein) Nissen
Virginia “Ginger” Ley (Hein) Nissen, 92, of Lincoln died Saturday, March 23, 2024.   A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, April 6 at Westminster …
Marsha Faye (Osnower) Langston
Marsha Faye (Osnower) Langston, 80, of Pender, died Friday, March 29, 2024, at the Wakefield Heath Care Center in Wakefield, surrounded by her family.   A private family service will be …
Trending Recipes