Obituaries
329 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Norma Ann (Neal, Johnson) Hagemann, 84, of Phoenix, Arizona, died Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 at home with family. A celebration of life will be held on Saturday, March 18 at Norma and Ervin’s … more
Jim R. Mitchell, 73, of Wayne, Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 at Faith Regional Health Services in Norfolk  Services will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 26 at Grace Lutheran Church in Wayne. … more
Marilyn H. Hansen, 93, of Wakefield, died Monday, Jan. 16, 2023, at Pacific Springs Village in Omaha,. Services for Marilyn will be held Friday, Jan. 20 at 2 p.m. at St. John’s Lutheran … more
Memorial services for Lance C. Thomsen, age 31, formerly of Wakefield and Tilden, Nebraska, will be at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023, at Brockhaus-Harlan Funeral Home in Tilden. John Petersen … more
Teri L. Dunn (Moeller, Higbee) died peacefully with her daughter, LeAnne at her side on Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023 after a five-year battle with cancer.     'Celebration of Life' and … more
Janice J. Kamrath, 82 of Laurel, died on Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023 at Providence Medical Center in Wayne. A Celebration of Life service will be held Wednesday, Jan. 11 at 2 p.m. at the Evangelical Free … more
Marguerite Stage, 93, of Laurel, died Saturday, Jan.0, 2023 at Hillcrest Care Center in Laurel.  Memorial services will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, Jan. 13 at the United Presbyterian church in … more
Memorial services for Kermit Benshoof, 86 of Norfolk, will be at 11 a.m., Saturday, Jan. 14, 2023, at Our Savior Lutheran Church, in Wayne. The Rev. Jim Splitt will officiate. Visitation will one … more
David Alan Lunz, 63, of Wakefield, died Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023, surrounded by his family at his home in Wakefield.   Services for David will be held on Monday, Jan. 9 at 10:30 a.m. at St. … more
Merlyce Jean Albrecht, 74, of Lincoln, died Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023.  A celebration of life memorial service will be held at First Lutheran Church, 1551 S 70th Street in Lincoln on Saturday, … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 33 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.