Ten Blue Devils tabbed on all-district team


Six first-team selections and four second-team honors were handed out to Wayne High football players as the C1-5 All-District team was announced.

Earning first-team selections were Reid Korth, Victor Kniesche, Brendan Swanson, Mason Frevert, Daniel Judd and Nolan Hunke.

Second-team selections were Layne Evans, Tanner Walling, Colton Vovos and Jaxon Mrsny.